Here is the description from Amazon:
“He has money. I like money. The whole universe came into balance when we met,” a model said about a designer at a 1920s fashion show. When the designer dies several minutes later, Grace, Jack, and their cool cats, Tatania and Zeus, are on a case that leads to Hollywood secrets.

The Cool Cats Mystery Series can be read in any order. If you want to know the chronological order of the series, here it is for you:

Splendid Summer *
Emeralds, Diamonds, and Amethysts *
Cher Ami *
*Available exclusively in Cool Cat Mysteries Boxed Set Vol !
Meow Baby
Cupcake Kitty
Meow or Never
Catty Corner
Cat Dance
9 Lives to Live
The Fur Will Fly

You can see a sample of MEWOW by clicking on the image above.

Comments are closed.